Universität Bremen  
 
 
Lotse


“A New Direction Emerging –
Governance in and of Firms”



72nd VHB Annual Congress 2010
German Academic Association for Business Research (VHB)
27 – 29 May 2010 at the University of Bremen
 
News
Conference Topic
Conference Program
Pre-Conference-
Workshops
Call for Papers
Paper Submission
Registration
Conference Locations
Travel Directions
Organization
Evening Events
Social Program
Hotels
Organisation Committee
Program Committee
Contact
Links
Disclaimer
 
  Conference Locations · Travel Directions

All activities will take place in either the GW2 building or the auditorium building (HS) on campus. A sitemap with captions, room-finder and route-planner is available HERE.

Lageplan

Travel Directions

By car:
Coming from motorway A1 (Autobahn A1) take the A27 North at interchange Bremen (Bremer Kreuz). Leave the A27 at exit “Universität / Horn-Lehe” and follow direction “Centrum / Universität”. There is sufficient parking space available on the University campus (from 0,60 €/day).

By train:
Leave Bremen Central Station in direction south (City Center). You find the taxi stands and the tram/bus stations immediately on left hand side when leaving the building. The taxi fare to the University is about 10 €. Cheaper and almost just as long is to take the tram line 6 direction "Universität" (second track when coming from train station). To arrive at the conference get off at stop „Universität/Zentralbereich“, to arrive at the pre-conference workshops get off at stop „Klagenfurter Straße“. During rush hour there is a tram (line 6) at least every 10 minutes. The travel time from the Central Station to the University is about 15 minutes. For further information see www.bsag.de.

By plane:

To get from the airport to the University you can either take a taxi (taking about 15 to 20 minutes), which will cost you about € 18,00, or the tram. The tram line 6 leaves just in front of the airport building and takes you directly to the University. To arrive at the conference get off at stop „Universität/Zentralbereich“, to arrive at the pre-conference workshops get off at stop „Klagenfurter Straße“. During rush hour there is a tram (line 6) at least every 10 minutes. The travel time from the airport to the University is 30 minutes. For further information see www.bsag.de.

Top of Page
 
     
Irrgarten
  VHB-Logo

Universität Bremen  
 
 
Lotse


„Auf dem Weg zu einer Neuorientierung –
Konzepte zur Steuerung von und in Unternehmen“



27. bis 29. Mai 2010
72. Wissenschaftliche Jahrestagung des Verbandes
der Hochschullehrer für Betriebswirtschaft e. V.
 
Aktuelles
Tagungsthema
Tagungsprogramm
Fotos
Pre-Conference-
Workshops
Call for Papers
Beitragseinreichung
Anmeldung
Tagungsstätten
Anreise
Organisatorisches
Abendveranstaltungen
Rahmenprogramm
Hotels
Organisationskomitee
Programmkommission
Kontakt
Links
Haftungsausschluss
 
  Tagungsstätten · Anreise

Die Veranstaltungen der Tagung finden im GW2 Gebäude sowie im Hörsaalgebäude (HS) statt (Enrique-Schmidt-Straße 1, 28359 Bremen). Einen detaillierten Lageplan mit Legende und Raumsuche sowie Anreise finden Sie HIER.

Lageplan

Anreise

Anreise mit dem Auto:
Wenn Sie von der A1 kommen, wechseln Sie am Bremer Kreuz auf die A27 in Richtung Bremen-Bremerhaven. Sie verlassen die A27 an der Abfahrt Universität/Horn-Lehe und fahren Richtung Centrum/Universität. Auf dem Campus und im Technologiepark Universität sind ausreichend Parkplätze vorhanden (ab 60 Cent/Tag).

Anreise mit dem Zug:
Sie verlassen den Bremer Hauptbahnhof in Richtung Süden (Stadtmitte). Taxi und Straßenbahn fahren direkt vom Bahnhofsvorplatz aus. Für die Weiterfahrt zur Universität Bremen mit dem Taxi zahlen Sie ca. 10,– €. Günstiger und fast genauso schnell ist es mit der Straßenbahn: Sie nehmen die Straßenbahnlinie 6 Richtung Universität. Für die Tagung steigen Sie an der Haltestelle „Universität/Zentralbereich“ aus, für die Workshops an der Haltestelle „Klagenfurter Straße“. Die Linie 6 verkehrt außer zu den Randzeiten mindestens alle 10 Minuten; die Fahrt vom Bahnhof an die Universität dauert ca. 15 Minuten. Mehr Informationen finden Sie unter www.bsag.de

Anreise mit dem Flugzeug:
Für die Weiterfahrt zur Universität Bremen mit dem Taxi zahlen Sie ca. 18,– €. Die Fahrt dauert je nach Verkehrslage etwa 15 bis 20 Minuten. Die Straßenbahnlinie 6 fährt vom Flughafen direkt zur Universität. Für die Tagung steigen Sie an der Haltestelle „Universität/Zentralbereich“ aus, für die Workshops an der Haltestelle „Klagenfurter Straße“. Die Linie 6 verkehrt außer zu den Randzeiten mindestens alle 10 Minuten; die Fahrt vom Flughafen an die Universität dauert 30 Minuten. Mehr Informationen finden Sie unter www.bsag.de.

Zurück zum Seitenanfang
 
     
Irrgarten
  VHB-Logo